Lantern

The Gold Hill Inn



We look forward to a great 56th anniversary season of musical events. Along with our regular
night time schedule of local and national acts in the front bar room, there are several special events planned,
including
Memorial Day , 4th of July, and Labor Day outdoor concert-barbecues.
We will continue Sunday evening Acoustic music nights 5-7pm in the front room on selected dates
(see schedule for dates) . A small Gold Hill Inn style bar menu will be available 5-7pm Sunday evenings only.



2018 Music Schedule
All music cover charges are cash - no credit cards 

 

Friday August 17

THAT DAMN SASQUATCH

9:00pm - $10 cover

Sunday August 19 - ALI & BETH - 5-7pm No cover

 

Friday August 24

LONESOME DAYS

9:00pm - $10 cover

Sunday August 26 - SILENT BEAR- 5-7pm No cover

 

Sunday August 26

ESCAPING PAVEMENT

7:30pm - $7 cover



Friday August 31

THE RAILSPLITTERS

9:00pm - $15 cover

Sunday September 2 - DANNY SHAFER - 5-7pm No cover


Monday September 3
Labor Day Cajun Cookout & Concert
Featuring

HAZEL MILLER & HER BIG BAND
THE ZYDECOASTERS
MARY RUSSELL with DARYL SMITH

Menu features Panfried Catfish and Jambalaya with all the Fixins!

Noon- 5:00pm - in the side yard
$20 for music / $15 more for food - 1/2 price for kids under 12

Please, No dogs, coolers or outside alcohol - Park responsibly
THANKS!





Friday September 7

THE RIVER ARKANSAS

9:00pm - $10 cover


 

Sunday September 9

PATRICK DETHLEFS

7:30pm - $10 cover


 


Friday September 14

GRASS IT UP

9:00pm - $10 cover

Sunday September 16 - DAVE TAMKIN - 5-7pm No cover

 


Sunday September 16

BY THE LEE

7:30pm - $10 cover

All dates and times are subject to change.
We will continually update our music calendar throughout the season; so stay in touch!

 

Gold Hill Inn

 

 

Bluebird Lodge Information Sample Menu Music Calendar Murder Mystery Schedule Weddings and Private Parties Bluebird Lodge Information History of the Gold Hill Inn Directions to Gold Hill Inn Contact Information Gold Hill Inn Main Page