Lantern

The Gold Hill Inn



We look forward to a great 56th anniversary season of musical events. Along with our regular
night time schedule of local and national acts in the front bar room, there are several special events planned,
including
Memorial Day , 4th of July, and Labor Day outdoor concert-barbecues.
We will continue Sunday evening Acoustic music nights 5-7pm in the front room on selected dates
(see schedule for dates) . A small Gold Hill Inn style bar menu will be available Sunday evenings only.



2018 Music Schedule
All music cover charges are cash - no credit cards 

Sunday May 20 - SILENT BEAR - 5-7pm No cover


Sunday May 20

STRANGEBYRDS

7:30pm - $7

 



Friday May 25

RAGGED UNION
w/ special guest Benny Galloway

9:00pm - $10

Sunday May 27 - NEW FAMILY DOG DUO- 5-7pm No cover

 

Monday May 28

Memorial Day Mountain Music Fest & Barbeque
Featuring

THE GASOLINE LOLLIPOPS

THE RIVER ARKANSAS - BENYARO - RUSS CHAPMAN

Menu features: Smoked Salmon - Apple Cider Brisket w/ all the fixins

Noon - 5:oopm
$20 for music - $15 more for barbecue
Cash - no credit cards

Please -No dogs, coolers or outside alcohol - car pool if you can, park responsibly in town.
Thanks!





Friday June 1

BONNIE and the CLYDES

9:00PM - $10

Sunday June 3 - LAURIE DAMERON - 5-7pm No cover

Sunday June 10 - DANNY SHAFER- 5-7pm No cover


Sunday June 10

BEN HUNTER
&
JOE SEAMONS

7:30pm - $10



Friday June 15

THE BLUE CANYON BOYS

9:00PM - $10

Sunday June 17 - SIGNAL RIDGE- 5-7pm No cover


Friday June 22

JOSH HOYER
& SOUL COLOSSAL

Oh yeah, its a dance party!

9:00pm - $10

Josh made it to the finals on THE VOICE!


Sunday June 24 - THE TUNE FARMERS - 5-7pm No cover


Sunday June 24

DAN McCORISON

7:30pm - $10

Sunday July 1 - OSTEVETTO jazz trio- 5-7pm No cover

Wednesday July 4
FOURTH OF JULY TWANG FEST AND BARBEQUE
featuring


HALDEN WOFFORD AND THE HI-BEAMS
with BILL KIRCHEN
FY5
300 DAYS
Noon - 5:00pm
$20 for music - $15 more for barbeque
Please -No dogs, coolers or outside alcohol - car pool if you can, park responsibly in town.
Thanks!


 

Friday July 6


THUNDER & RAIN


9:00pm - $10

 


 

Sunday July 8

FREDDY & FRANCINE

7:30pm - $10


 

Friday the thirteenth of July!

WOOD BELLY

9:00PM - $10

All dates and times are subject to change.
We will continually update our music calendar throughout the season; so stay in touch!

 

Gold Hill Inn

 

 

Bluebird Lodge Information Sample Menu Music Calendar Murder Mystery Schedule Weddings and Private Parties Bluebird Lodge Information History of the Gold Hill Inn Directions to Gold Hill Inn Contact Information Gold Hill Inn Main Page